Filtering by: 21 Stages of Meditation
21 Stages of Meditation
to Sep 7

21 Stages of Meditation

The 21 Stages of Meditation gives you tools and experiences to deepen your meditation and come to a profound understanding of your Self. Complete three meditative journeys toward the pinnacle of contemplative awareness as defined by Yogi Bhajan.

The Infinite Pulse.

Students and teachers from all contemplative traditions are invited; instructors and practitioners of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan® are encouraged to participate…again and again.

View Event →